

SECOND EDITION

INTERNATIONAL DIGITAL DENTISTRY CONGRESS

Jio World Convention Centre, Mumbai

8-9 JUNE, 2024

IDDC Committee

From IDA Head Office

Dr. Raveendranath M. President, IDA

Dr. Subhra Nandy President-Elect, IDA Dr. Rajiv Chugh Imm. Past President, IDA

Dr. Ashok Dhoble Hon. Secretary General, IDA

IDDC Organising Committee

Chief Patron

Dr. Dibyendu Mazumdar Dr. Mahesh Verma Lt. Gen. Satish lyer Patron Dr. Porus Turner Dr. Vijaylaksmi Acharya

Dr. Dilip Deshpande

Organising Chairman Dr. Deepak Muchhala

Co-Chairman

Dr. Dinesh Jain Dr. Sanjay Joshi Dr. V Ranganath Dr. Nitin Barve Dr. Sunil Ghanta Dr. Ratnadeep Jadhav

Organising Secretary

Dr. Hemanshu Mehta

Joint Organising Secretary Dr. Firoz Sharif Dr. Rajesh Gaikwad

National Co-ordinator

Dr. Raju Biswas Dr. Manish Verma Dr. Umesh Sharma Dr. Ala Srikant Dr. K P Senthamarai Kannan

Scientific

Chairman

Dr. Ashish Kakar

- Co-Chairman Dr. Shiv Shankar Co-Chairman Dr. Anish Naware
- Co-Chairman
- Dr. Udatta Kher Scientific Symposium
- Chairman
- Dr. Tarun Kumar **Co-Chairman Co-Chairman** Dr. Kamal Bagra Dr. Ali Tunkiwala

Scientific Workshop 2 Chairman Dr. Deebu Matthew

Co-Chairman Dr. Arun Dodamani

Paper Presentation

Chairman Dr. Shishir Singh Co-Chairman Dr. Hemant Dhusia Co-Chairman Dr. Suchetan Pradhan Co-Chairman Dr. Pradeep Shetty

Poster Presentation

Chairman Dr. Yogesh Shah Co-Chairman Dr. Vivek Choukse Co-Chairman

Dr. Jayanto Mukherjee

Pre-Conference Courses

Chairman

Dr. Aqueel Reshamwala Co-Chairman Co-Chairman Dr. Ajit Shaligram Dr. Amit Gupta Co-Chairman Co-Chairman Dr. Varun Acharya Dr. Sujit Bopadikar

Digital Innovation

Chairman Dr. B V. Rammana Reddy Co-Chairman Co-Chairman Dr. Rajeev Gupta Dr. Baby John Co-Chairman **Co-Chairman** Dr. Ajay Khatri Dr. Anirban Chatterjee

International Collaborations

Chairman
Dr. Gaurang Mistry

Registration

Chairman Dr. Viral Parekh

Co-Chairman Dr. Vaibhav Thakkar **Co-Chairperson** Dr. Kavita Kalle

Co-Chairman Dr. Kamlesh Agrawal

Digital

Dentistry Society

International

Onsite Management

Chairman

Dr. Nigam Vora **Co-Chairperson** Dr. Priyanka Vaidya

Co-Chairman Dr. Y. S. Reddy

Press and Media

Chairman Dr. Devidas Jatkar **Co-Chairman** Dr. Aditya Sandeep K **Co-Chairman** Dr. S. Niranjan Reddy

Co-Chairman Dr. Sachin Prakash

Dental Technology

Chairman Mr. Danish Vazifdar Co-Chairman

Mr. Rahul Kakodkar

Co-Chairman Mr. Mohit Suryavanshi

Accommodation

Chairman Dr. Mukul Dabholkar Co-Chairman Dr. Digesh Patel

Welcome Ceremony

Chairman Dr. U. S. Krishna Nayak **Co-Chairperson** Dr. Srivalli Natrajan

Dr. Gautam Madan Co-Chairman Abhijeet Pharande

Co-Chairman

Co-Chairman Dr. Pradeep Sharma Co-Chairman Pranav Chandrana

Co-Chairman Dr. A. P. Maheshwar

Co-Chairman Dr. Vijay Tamhane

Co-Chairperson

Dr. Pratima Bajpai





Co-Chairman

Co-Chairman

Co-Chairman

Dr. Ajay Banerjee

Dr. Sachin Dev Mehta

Dr. Viraj Sanghvi

Co-Chairman Dr. Ajay Kakkar

Co-Chairman Dr. Rathin Das

Co-Chairman

Co-Chairman

Co-Chairman

Dr. Ajay Sharma

Dr. Nikhil Deshpande

Dr. Prashant Bhasin

Scientific Workshop 1

Chairman

Dr. Moez Khakiani

Co-Chairman Dr. Bhavin Patel Co-Chairman

Co-Chairman Dr. Aditya Kokate

Dr. T. Krishna Mohan

Co-Chairperson Dr. Neeta Mohanty

Trade Exhibition

Co-Chairman Chairman Dr. Jayant Deshpande Dr. Vikas Patil Co-Chairman **Co-Chairman** Dr. Brij Sabharwal Dr. Rohit Shah Co-Chairman Co-Chairman Dr. J. S. Walia Dr. Ajit Kadam

Hospitality

Chairperson **Co-Chairperson** Dr. Meenakshi Desai

Dr. Manisha Garud

Advisory Committee

Dr. S.G. Damle Dr. M. C. Mohan Dr. L. Krishna Prasad Dr. Pramod Gurav

Dr. Alias Thomas Dr. Vishwas puranik Dr. Deepak Makhijani Dr. Ravindar Singh Dr. Puneet Girdhar



www.iddc.org.in

For registration:

Dr. Hritik Bajaj - 8976993752 | Dr. Utpreksha Kamble - 98196 65379 registrations@iddc.org.in

For Abstract Submission:

Dr. Mihir Alaskar - 91677 55833 Dr. Darshi Shah - 87790 55314 abstract@iddc.org.in | info@iddc.org.in

Mr. Nitant Singh - 96198 84033